Staff

Our staff

Lynne Hoffmeister

College Director and Principal

Lynne.Hoffmeister@navitas.com

Margo Styles

Student & Academic Services Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9129

Margo.Styles@navitas.com

Henny Chandra

Director of Studies, ELICOS

P +61 (08) 8216 9050

Henny.Chandra@navitas.com

David Raedel

Director of Marketing & Admissions

P +61 (0)403 58 1006

David.Raedel@navitas.com

Kylie Jonas

Manager, Quality, Risk & Compliance

P +61 (08) 8216 9172

Kylie.Jonas@navitas.com

Jason Bitmead

Academic Coordinator

P +61 (08) 8216 9025

Jason.Bitmead@navitas.com

Dr Craig Willis

Program Coordinator, Engineering

P +61 (08) 8216 9150

Craig.Willis@navitas.com

Simon Tanti

Program Coordinator, Foundation Studies Program

P+61 (08) 8216 9030

Simon.Tanti@navitas.com

Bronwen Tait

Student Learning Advisor, Foundation Studies Program

P +61 (08) 8216 9019

Bronwen.Tait@navitas.com

Molly Qu

Program Coordinator, Diploma - Business

P +61 (08) 8216 9051

Molly.Qu@navitas.com

David Raedel

Director of Marketing & Admissions

P +61 (0) 403 58 1006

David.Raedel@navitas.com

Sally Duan

Student Recruitment Manager - China (North)

P +86-13581874851

WeChat ID: sallyinternational

Sally.Duan@navitas.com

Tommy Pan

Student Recruitment Manager - China (South) & Hong Kong

P +86-13650793377

WeChat ID: tommy840825

Tommy.Pan@navitas.com

Meekee Teo

Marketing Manager

P +61(08) 8216 9175

meekee.teo@navitas.com

Meng Qiao

Admissions Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9142

Meng.Qiao@navitas.com

Jo Witherspoon

Admissions & Recruitment Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9123

Jo.Witherspoon@navitas.com

Mette Moelgaard 

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

P +61 (08) 8216 9173

Mette.Moelgaard@navitas.com

Ann Sherwell

Student Counsellor

P +61 (08) 8216 9144

Ann.Sherwell@navitas.com

Margo Styles

Student & Academic Services Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9129

Margo.Styles@navitas.com

Leah Dametto (on parental leave)

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9029

Leah.Dametto@navitas.com

Pinky Savage

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9139

Pinky.Savage@navitas.com

Julie Khaw

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9022

Julie.Khaw@navitas.com

Eleanor Low

Student and Academic Services Officer (Accommodation)

P +61 (08) 8216 9141

eynesbury.accommodation@navitas.com

Ushi Senaratne

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9000

Ushi.Senaratne@navitas.com

Liz Gu

Student and Academic Services Officer (Student Experiences)

Liz.Gu@navitas.com

Kylie Jonas

Manager, Quality, Risk & Compliance

P +61 (08) 8216 9172

kylie.jonas@navitas.com

Megan Mitchell

Quality & Compliance Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9156

megan.mitchell@navitas.com