Staff

Our staff

Lynne Hoffmeister

College Director and Principal

Margo Styles

Student & Academic Services Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9129

mstyles@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Ian Graham

Academic Director

P +61 (08) 8216 9118

igraham@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Henny Chandra

Director of Studies, ELICOS

P +61 (08) 8216 9050

hchandra@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

David Raedel

Acting Director of Marketing & Admissions

P +61 (0)403 58 1006

david.raedel@navitas.com

Kylie Jonas

Manager, Quality, Risk & Compliance

P +61 (08) 8216 9172

kylie.jonas@navitas.com

Ian Graham

Academic Director

P +61 (08) 8216 9118

igraham@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Jason Bitmead

Academic Coordinator

P +61 (08) 8216 9025

jbitmead@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Dr Craig Willis

Program Coordinator, Engineering

P +61 (08) 8216 9150

cwillis@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Simon Tanti

Program Coordinator, Foundation Studies Program

P+61 (08) 8216 9030

stanti@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Bronwen Tait

Student Learning Advisor, Foundation Studies Program

P +61 (08) 8216 9019

btait@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Sam Seo

Program Coordinator, Diploma - IT

P +61 (08) 8216 9051

sseo@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Molly Qu

Program Coordinator, Diploma - Business

P +61 (08) 8216 9051

mqu@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

David Raedel

Acting Director of Marketing & Admissions

P +61 (0) 403 58 1006

david.raedel@navitas.com

Clara Chin

Marketing Manager

P +61 (0) 482 184 341

clara.chin@navitas.com

Sally Duan

Student Recruitment Manager - China

P +86-13581874851

WeChat ID: sallyinternational

Sally.duan@navitas.com

Meng Qiao

Admissions Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9142

meng.qiao@navitas.com

Jo Witherspoon

Admissions & Recruitment Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9022

jo.witherspoon@navitas.com

Mette Moelgaard

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

P +61 (08) 8216 9173

mette.moelgaard@navitas.com

Ann Sherwell

Student Counsellor

P +61 (08) 8216 9144

asherwell@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Margo Styles

Student & Academic Services Manager

P +61 (08) 8216 9129

mstyles@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Leah Dametto

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9029

ldametto@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Pinky Savage

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9139

psavage@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Kim Kong

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9125

kkong@eynesbury.sa.edu.au

Julie Khaw

Student & Academic Services Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9022

julie.khaw@navitas.com

Kylie Jonas

Manager, Quality, Risk & Compliance

P +61 (08) 8216 9172

kylie.jonas@navitas.com

Megan Mitchell

Quality & Compliance Officer

P +61 (08) 8216 9156

megan.mitchell@navitas.com